CEC Councillors 2007

Nice map so you know which ward you are in

E-mail addresses will be added when they are confirmed (generally

George DW Grubb Lib Dem Almond      
Kate Mackenzie Conservative Almond      
Norman James Work new to Council SNP Almond      
Alastair S Paisley Conservative Pentland Hills      
Ricky Henderson Labour Pentland Hills      
Ronald Cairns new to Council SNP Pentland Hills      
Colin G Keir new to Council SNP Drum Brae/Gyle      
Jenny Dawe Lib Dem Drum Brae/Gyle      
Robert Aldridge Lib Dem Drum Brae/Gyle      
Allan Jackson Conservative Forth      
Elaine P Morris new to Council Lib Dem Forth      
Elizabeth Maginnis Labour Forth      
Steve Cardownie SNP Forth      
Iain Whyte Conservative Inverleith      
Lesley A Hinds Labour Inverleith      
Stuart McIvor new to Council SNP Inverleith      
Tim McKay new to Council Lib Dem Inverleith      
Jeremy Balfour Scottish Conservative Unionist Corstorphine/Murrayfield      
Paul Edie Lib Dem Corstorphine/Murrayfield      
Phil Wheeler Lib Dem Corstorphine/Murrayfield      
Donald Caig WILSON Labour Sighthill/ Gorgie      
Eric MILLIGAN Labour Sighthill/ Gorgie      
Joanna OMEY new to Council Lib Dem Sighthill/ Gorgie      
Nick ELLIOTT-CANNON new to Council SNP Sighthill/ Gorgie      
Elaine AITKEN Conservative Colinton/Fairmilehead      
Eric BARRY new to Council Labour Colinton/Fairmilehead      
Jason RUST Conservative Colinton/Fairmilehead      
Andrew Burns Labour Fountainbridge/Craiglockhart      
Gordon Buchan new to Council Conservative Fountainbridge/Craiglockhart      
Jim Lowrie Lib Dem Fountainbridge/Craiglockhart      
Alison Johnstone new to Council Green Meadows/Morningside      
Marilyne Angela MacLaren Lib Dem Meadows/Morningside      
Mark McInnes Conservative Meadows/Morningside      
Paul Godzik new to Council Labour Meadows/Morningside      
Charles Christopher Dundas new to Council Lib Dem City Centre      
David Beckett new to Council SNP City Centre      
Joanna Mowat new to Council Conservative City Centre      
Angela Blacklock new to Council Labour Leith Walk      
Deidre Leanne Brock new to Council SNP Leith Walk      
Louise Amanda Lang new to Council Lib Dem Leith Walk      
Maggie Chapman new to Council Green Leith Walk      
Gordon Munro new to Council Labour Leith      
Marjorie Thomas Lib Dem Leith      
Rob Munn new to Council SNP Leith      
Ewan AITKEN Labour Craigentinny/Duddingston      
Gary John PEACOCK new to Council Lib Dem Craigentinny/Duddingston      
Stefan TYMKEWYCZ new to Council SNP Craigentinny/Duddingston      
Cameron ROSE new to Council Conservative Southside/Newington      
Gordon MACKENZIE Lib Dem Southside/Newington      
Ian PERRY Labour Southside/Newington      
Steve BURGESS new to Council Green Southside/Newington      
Conor SNOWDEN new to Council Lib Dem Liberton/Gilmerton      
Ian MURRAY Labour Liberton/Gilmerton      
Norma May HART new to Council Labour Liberton/Gilmerton      
Tom BUCHANAN new to Council SNP Liberton/Gilmerton      
Maureen CHILD Labour Portobello/Craigmillar      
Michael Andrew BRIDGEMAN new to Council SNP Portobello/Craigmillar      
Stephen Ian HAWKINS new to Council Lib Dem Portobello/Craigmillar      

One Response to “CEC Councillors 2007”

  1. […] is also actively promoting cycling. Perhaps some of Edinburgh’s new councillors will take a keen interest in increasing resources (cash AND staff), improve promotion activities. […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: